仿古地毯 – 上海中国

仿古地毯 - 上海中国 - 上海和 Nazmiyal 收集是一场完美的比赛。上海是中国最大的城市,在世界上人口最多的大都市。 Nazmiyal 收藏是世界上最大的,最完整的古董地毯。超过30年,我们已经长大我们的业务,并扩大我们的地毯收集到包括各个时代和地区的片。今天,我们的在线地毯画廊包括复古的地毯和古董地毯从全球各个角落的最完整的选择。我们感到无比自豪,在我们的无与伦比的选择,无可挑剔的服务,竭诚为客户满意度,这是受了100%奉还。无论您正在寻找一个传统的中国龙地毯,装饰艺术风格的地毯或一个现代的语句块,我们邀请您浏览我们收集的今天。

Nazmiyal 致力于以优良的品质,口感好,公允价值和无可挑剔的服务

我们的保证

在收集 Nazmiyal,我们把客户放在首位。客户的满意是我们的重中之重,我们支持我们的承诺,通过提供全面担保,以确保您的完全满意,并确保您得到最公平的市场价格。无论你是一个严肃的收藏家,一个室内设计师或地毯为您的家庭私人买家搜索,我们希望您享受最佳的购物体验,完全满足您的购买。

作为一个强大的国际地毯商,我们购买大量的新的作品,我们为他们提供一个合理的价格。我们的低价格的承诺保护您的投资,并保证你支付一个合理的价格相比,可比的条件,年龄和整体素质的项目。

上海源仿古地毯
上海源仿古地毯

我们的地毯专家

给您提供个性化的购物体验,是我们的特色之一。我们经验丰富的地毯专家为您服务,帮您做一个自信,消息灵通的决定。如果您有疑问或需要协助寻找一个特定的项目,我们会很高兴帮助引导你走向理想的古董地毯。高级搜索工具,很容易让顾客找到风格,图案,大小,产地,甚至一个特定的颜色的地毯。

我们的在线地毯廊

从一开始,我们的目标一直是使地毯的购物体验更容易,更方便,更个性化的。技术已经帮助使这成为可能,并允许我们在21世纪带给我们的地毯在线画廊。现在,消费者可以查看地毯最广泛,最完整的收集,中国,波斯,印度,高加索,欧洲和世界各地的点。我们的买家正在不断扩大我们的地毯清查,并获得新的作品,以满足严格的品质,价值和装饰标准。我们的地毯专家,请您查看我们收集的古董地毯,并发现了一个更好的方式购买上海的家中地毯。我们很荣幸成为上海古董地毯源。上海源仿古地毯。

Click here to read the Shanghai China Antique Rugs Page in English

点击这里搜索我们的整个收集的古董地毯和古董地毯

Shanghai China Antique Rugs and Carpet Source Since 1980

View the Most Comprehensive Collection of Antique Rugs Across the Globe

Shanghai China Antique Rugs - Shanghai and Nazmiyal Collection are a perfect match. Shanghai is China's largest city and the most populous metropolis in the world. Nazmiyal Collection is home to the world's largest, most complete collection of antique carpets. For more than 30 years, we have grown our business and expanded our carpet collection to include pieces from all eras and regions. Today, our online carpet gallery includes the most complete selection of vintage rugs and antique oriental carpets from across the globe. We take tremendous pride in our unmatched selection, impeccable service and dedication to customer satisfaction, which is protected by a 100 percent money-back guarantee. Whether you are searching for a traditional Chinese dragon rugs, an art deco rug or a modern statement piece, we invite you to browse our collection today.

Nazmiyal is Committed to Excellent Quality, Fair Value, and Impeccable Service

The Nazmiyal Guarantee

At Nazmiyal Collection, we put customers first. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we support our commitment by offering comprehensive guarantees ensuring your total satisfaction and assuring you receive the fairest market prices. Whether you're a serious collector, an interior designer or a private buyer searching for a rug for your home, we want you to enjoy the best shopping experience and be totally satisfied with your purchase. As a powerful international carpet dealer, we purchase a large volume of new pieces, and we offer them at the fairest prices. Our low-price pledge protects your investment and guarantees you pay the fairest prices when compared to items of a comparable condition, age and overall quality.

Shanghai China Antique Rugs
Shanghai China Antique Rugs

Nazmiyal's Antique Carpet Experts

Giving you a personalized shopping experience is one of our specialties. Our knowledgeable carpet experts are available to serve you and help you make a confident, well-informed decision. If you have a question or need assistance locating a particular item, we'll be delighted to help guide you toward the ideal antique rug. Advanced search tools make it easy for shoppers to locate rugs by style, pattern, size, origin or even a particular color.

The Nazmiyal Online Carpet Gallery

Since the very beginning, our goal has been to make the rug-shopping experience more accessible, more convenient and more personalized. Technology has helped make this possible and allowed us to bring our carpet gallery online in the 21st century. Now shoppers can view the broadest, most complete collection of carpets from China, Persia, India, the Caucasus, Europe and points around the globe. Our buyers are constantly expanding our rug inventory and acquiring new pieces that meet strict quality, value and decorative standards. Our carpet experts invite you to view our collection of antique rugs and discover a better way to shop for carpets for your Shanghai home. We are proud to be the Shanghai antique rug source.

点击这里阅读在中国上海中国仿古地毯

Click here to search our entire collection of antique rugs and vintage carpets!